Come Dancing in sequence

~ a review of sequence dance CDs ~

 

Contents | Introduction | Notes | New Additions | Alphabetical Listing | Rankings | Music Titles | Statistics | Links | Feedback

 

Useful Links

 

This page is best viewed using Internet Explorer: optimise appearance with View - Zoom control

 

Sequence Dance CD Suppliers/Distributors

 

 

Aubrey Robinson: www.harmonymusicschool.co.uk/cdlink1.html

Email: a.robinson@harmonymusicgroup.co.uk

 

 

Carol Bradbury: www.carolbradburymusic.co.uk

 

 

 

Dance & Listen Ltd: www.danceandlisten.co.uk/index.htm 

Email: music@danceandlisten.co.uk

 

 

Dancesport International Australia: www.dancesportinternational.com.au

 

 

 

Dance Affairs: www.condorworld.net

 

 

 

David C: see www.home.iprimus.com.au/latown/index.htm

Email: dcheales@fastmail.fm

 

 

David Read: www.davidjread.com

 

 

 

Empress Orchestra: www.empressorchestra.com

Email: ashley@empressorchestra.com

 

 

Ian Werfel: www.home.iprimus.com.au/latown/index.htm

Email: dancemuso@yahoo.com.au

 

 

Jon Canning: www.canningmusicalproductions.co.uk

Email: canningmusicalproductions@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Maestro Records: www.maestrorecords.com

Email: music@maestrorecords.com

 

 

New Vogue Music: www.newvoguemusic.com

Email: fyduo@bigpond.net.au

 

 

Organs.co.uk: www.store.organs.co.uk

 

 

 

Pete Davis Musician: www.petedavis.com.au

Email: pete@petedavis.com.au

 

 

Savoy Music: www.savoymusic.com

Email: admin@savoymusic.com

 

 

Superior Dancing Music: www.superiordancingmusic.com

Email: sales@superiordancingmusic.com

 

 

WRD Worldwide Music Ltd: www.wrdmusic.com

Email: info@wrdmusic.com

 

General

 

Burleigh Hill Dance Club: http://burleighhilldance.angelfire.com

 

Latown Sequence Dance Group: www.home.iprimus.com.au/latown/index.htm

 

New Zealand Modern & Classical Sequence Dance Federation (NZMCSDF): www.sequencedancing.org.nz/

 

Sequence Dancing: www.sequencedancing.co.uk/

 

Sequence Dancing in Queensland: www.sequencedancinginqld.com

 

Suffolk Social Dancing: www.socialdancer.btinternet.co.uk/index.htm

 

Note

 

This list of useful links will be expanded as other sites relevant to sequence dance CDs are brought to our attention. You are invited to submit any such sites via our Feedback. They will be listed here if considered relevant.

 

Top

 

 

 

Home | Contents | Introduction | Notes | New Additions | Alphabetical Listing | Rankings | Statistics | Links | Feedback

 

Page last revised 14 May 2015

 

 

DISCLAIMER:  While every effort has been made to ensure that all the information provided in this website is correct, no responsibility is accepted for any errors or omissions that may be present or losses that may ensue to users of the information.  The omission of any particular sequence dance CD from this site does not by itself imply that the CD is unsatisfactory: it may simply be that it has not yet been assessed.

 

Colin Rammell